Grateful, May 15

If last few days are any indication, they would just shout one word, one emotion, that is how grateful I am. 

I feel more than happy to be at this moment. Call it God’s grace or just luck, I am blessed with everything I could ever want. Family who support and love, friends who are as good as family, colleagues who are the most helpful and my boss who is understanding.

How can I not love the position I am right now? The hunger to learn more, the opportunity to prove so, home to live in and family who are the best. 

Today somehow feels like things are going to change for better. Things will work soon. Hopefully, to the better tomorrow.  

Leave a Reply

