For those who feel a little lost

How do you describe the feelings that makes and puts you into chaos? The situations remain the same yet the perceptions are different. The way each person deals with it is different.

So how do I deal with my chaos? How do I deal with my fears? How do I not be just another void human in this planet?

The future seems scary and the present even more so.. The thought that I might do  something which may have its effect that can last decades petrifies me. If I do nothing at all, I will be stuck where I am right now.

People have figured out their life and their purpose and here I am still trying to figure out the how’s!!

To which my alter ego replied,  “My dear, I don’t know why are you so worried. You are aware and that’s sounds pretty good to me. You know that your actions can have certain consequences and you would be careful when the time comes. You aren’t ignorant one. I remember what J. K. Rowling said, “It is impossible to live without failing at something, unless you live so cautiously that you might as well not have lived at all, in which case you have failed by default.”

Written by Hema Sanghavi.

Leave a Reply

